Subscribe to the Brianna Brown Mailing List!

Fan Mail

John Carrabino Management

c/o Gladys Gonzales
5900 Wilshire Blvd.
4th Floor, Suite 406
Los Angeles, CA 90036
United States
*Include SASE

Management

John Carrabino Management
5900 Wilshire Blvd.
4th Floor, Suite 406
Los Angeles, CA 90036
United States

Gladys Gonzalez
Email: ggonzalez@carrabinomgt.com
Phone: +1 (323) 857-4655

Entertainment Attorney

Jackoway Tyerman Wertheimer Austen Mandelbaum Morris & Klein
1925 Century Park East
22nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Marci Morris
Email: mmorris@jtwamm.com
Phone: +1 (310) 553-0305

Publicist

SW PR Shop
584 N. Larchmont Blvd., Suite B
Los Angeles, CA 90004
United States

Molly Schoneveld
Email: Molly@sw-prshop.com
Phone: +1 (213) 289-5553
www.sw-prshop.com

Theatrical Agent

Pakula King and Associates
9229 W Sunset Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90069
United States

Joel King
Email: joel@pakulaking.com
Phone: +1 (310) 281-4868

TV/Broadcast Endorsements

NTA
1445 N. Stanley Ave.
2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90046
United States

Nick Terzian
Email: nta@ntatalent.com
Phone: +1 (323) 969-0113

Digital Media Agent

NTA
1445 N. Stanley Ave.
2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90046
United States

Michael Parisi
Email: michael@ntatalent.com
Phone: +1 (323) 969-0113

Voice Over Agent

Commercial Talent Agency
12711 Ventura Blvd.
Suite 285
Studio City, CA 91604
United States

Phone: +1 (323) 591-0404
Website: www.commercialtalentagency.com

Speaking Agent

About Entertainment

Stuart Ambrose
Email: sambrose@about-entertainment.com
Phone: +1 (424) 201-5428